Posted by: pharaohhoundflash | September 15, 2010

Brian from Family Guy

I just got through watching Family Guy with Lauressa. I know, I know, I’m a little late to the hype on this one, but I don’t watch that much t.v.

ThisĀ episode was all about Brian quitting a dog competition because Peter wants him to beg for a treat. Yes! This dog is so cool. I mean, I don’t support all of his politics, and he’s got some personal problems at times (the drinking and the smoking. . . c’mon kid, dogs are above that!). But I really relate to him on so many levels!

After all, Brian is also a writer: http://www.familyguyepisodes.tv/family-guy-season-8-episode-15-brian-griffins-house-of-payne.html

Leave a Reply

Categories

